Polish Football League (Poland)

Polish Football League (PFL)

Polish Football League (PFL)

Under the auspices of the new Association of American Football in Poland, ZFAP, (Związek Futbolu Amerykańskiego w Polsce) the Polish Football League, PFL has scheduled a season that will stretch from April 17 to Polish Bowl XVI on July 17. 

The Bydgoszcz Archers, Tychy Falcons, Silesia Rebels, Warsaw Eagles, Warsaw Mets, Kraków Kings, and Bialystok Lowlanders will do battle.

The season has been divided into four phases: the regular season, wild card playoff round, semifinals and the championship final.

Six of the seven teams will qualify for post season play and each team will play six games during the regular season, three at home and three away.